Customer Testimonials

Frank LeylandAuthor * December 12, 2017 MerseysideLocation
Beautiful!Title of Testimonial  

*A series of beautiful and professional presentations!

Lauren November 30, 2017 Stockport
Review  

We're delighted with our new stove. Mark was very professional, provided us with good advice and left absolutely no mess afterwards. The room was spotless and the stove looks amazing! Thanks so much.

Roy Halford November 24, 2017 Monton
All  

Wonderful people who worked very fast and diligently to install our Contura i4 Modern stove. No mess and an excellent job done. Thank you for the whole service from start to finish. We are delighted. I would recommend the Stoveroom to anybody.

Sally Hall November 10, 2017
Review  

Dear Nicola, Mark, Aphra, Dave and Joe
I can't thank you enough for the fantastic job you all did sorting out my stove! After a few false starts (if only I had found you earlier) I now have the stove and mantel I wanted and the whole experience was professional and efficient from start to finish. It was actually a pleasureto have Dave and Joe in the house. They worked hard and were a good team - I am stunned by how little cleaning up I had to do - a lick of a duster here and there and that was it. Very impressed!
I now use Dave's 'reverse build' technique for the fire - 1 match everytime and a warm fire in no time at all. I have no regrets about choosing the Clearview - it is just so easy to use. I'm looking forward to winter when I can really put the stove through it's paces. My only regret is not finding you sooner.
Thank you all so much
Sally Hall

Nick Cowles November 2, 2017
Review  

We are both delighted with the end product and looking forward to the colder weather to use it !!

Dave Thomas September 2, 2017 Warrington
All  

I had a couple of companies come and give me a supply and install quotation; non of them gave me the confidence to place an order.
Then a my friend recommended 'the stove room' and she was right. Mark knew exactly was he was doing and talking about.
Mark and Dave arrived on time as promised and got straight on with the job on installing my Jotul unit.
Not much more I can add to all the excellent comments already given but just to add if are looking for a professional and friendly company, give these guys a call you wont be disappointed.

Gill Watson February 27, 2017 Stockport
All  

The stove room staff provided fantastic service throughout, and we're thrilled with the Rais burner and limestone surround. Mark removed the old fireplace and installed the stove while we were away and it was lovely to come home to the new stove with everything removed and cleaned up. A highly professional team and great customer service. We would certainly recommend them.

B Isherwood February 11, 2017 Worsley
All  

Thanks to Mark, Nicola and the team, from purchasing to installation it was all pleasant and very professional and I love my stove. Would highly recommend The Stove Room.

Mandy Winckworth November 21, 2016 Wilmslow
All  

I am delighted with my Hobbit stove, which despite my initial worries, fits perfectly in my small Victorian-style fireplace. It looks like it's always been there! The installation team were very friendly, helpful and tidy. Many thanks.

Karen September 23, 2016
Review  

Hiya Mark

Having got back from work after a particularly difficult day I was so pleased to see the finished job.
I’m made up with the work the Daves have done. It’s neat and they have cleaned up brilliantly. They were so friendly, informative and helpful. Both the Stovax and the hearth are lovely.

Thanks so much to you, the shop team and to the Daves. I’ll be in to buy my thermometer, wood moisture thingy – Dave #1 mentioned something else I might need. I have to say you are a great team and it’s been a pleasure to deal with you all.

I will transfer funds tonight to clear the bill.

Regards

Karen





* Required